Scott Frost just won the Home Depot Coach of the Year award after taking UCF to an undefeated season, just two years after they finished with a 0-12 season.

Other coaches up for the Paul “Bear” Bryant award are

  • Paul Chryst
  • Clay Helton
  • Gus Malzhan
  • Jeff Monken
  • Kirby Smart
  • Dabo Swinney

The award winner will be announced January 10, 2018


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here